Blockchain Cyber-security

High school student passionate about cyber-security and blockchain technology

Hello World !

I’m an 11th grade High school student in Perpignan, France passionate about the blockchain technology and cyber-security, I’m thinking orienting myself professionally in the field cyber-security as well as the blockchain technology tomorrow’s uses cases.

Crypto & Blockchain

Cryptocurrencies and especially blockchain technology have been part of my passions for a few years, this new revolutionary ecosystem has taught me a lot of things. With freedom’s and confidentiality values, this technology offers us a real way to revolutionize ours society. I was also involved in several projects on the blockchain which allowed me to integrate myself into a more professional environment and to interact with different communities.

Young
Lecturer

I made my first conference about the blockchain technology and its uses cases, this first conference was held for members of the DCF association of Perpignan with around forty people attending, this experience allowed me to meet a lot of people interested in this  technology, it also allowed me to promote myself to a larger circle thanks to the production of a teaser video wich you can watch by clicking on the button below.

Ambassador of a
Revolution

I am the first and younger french ambassador of the Oasis Foundation, a revolutionary project in the blockchain ecosystem wich is re-thinking the way our data are exchanged on the web by giving a total control of the data to the proper user on the data he share with company and the possibility to be remunerated in return of sharing the data.

Cyber-Security
Lover

I have always been passionate  about tinkering and be curious about how electronic things work, i was doing what we call « hacking », i was using my toys a different way than others do and this allowed me to do more things. Finally, my curiosity and tinkering mindset has converted to IT, the field of cyber-security is fascinates me very much due to the curiosity needed to find new vulnerability or to secure things. The security has always been passionate since my young age, by starting into the fire security to the electric security and to finish today in the cyber-security.

Privacy
Activist

Internet is a powerful place with limitless possibilities, this wonderful technology has been allowed us to move forward in the society and particularly in the way we communicate with others, internet is a free place of talk where censorship is only a myth. Well, all of this has existed until the begining of the reign of few company on the web also called GAFAM by naming only the biggest one. They impose a major problem in our society that concern everyone but not much people know or don’t care about it today. Our actions, our movements, our communications, our consumption habits, our political positioning, our ideologies, our behavior, and much more… all these data are in the hands of these giants company of the web, which poses a major problem to our privacy and individual freedoms.

My computer
Lab

Well, a little fun to finish, i allow you to laught on this laboratory graded installation, lol, if that can reassure you, this is only temporary and i won’t let it run all time, this is for the configuration purpose and to take the time to learn how to use this professional materials. The server on this picture is a Fujitsu Blade BX400, a nice toy with enought power to do much things on it but quit complicated to start with it and configure it for the first time. I am very happy and grateful to recovered this server thanks to a gentle person in the domain 🙂
At this time the server is in configuration and testing to learn the much i can on it, and i have a lot of work and things to learn with this !

Blockchain Cyber-sécurité

Lycéen passionné de cyber-sécurité et de la technologie blockchain.

Hello World !

Je suis un lycéen en première à Perpignan, France passionné par la technologie blockchain ainsi que la cyber-sécurité, je pense m’orienter professionnellement vers le domaine de la cyber-sécurité et l’application de la technologie blockchain dans le monde de demain.

Crypto & Blockchain

Les crypto-monnaies et notamment la technologie de la blockchain font parties de mes passions depuis maintenant quelques années, ce nouveau système qui a tout pour être révolutionnaire m’a bien aider à avancer et découvrir de nouvelles choses dans la vie, ainsi que des valeurs de libertées et confidentialitées au fond de moi, cette technologie nous offre un vrai moyen de révolutionner notre société, je me suis également impliqué dans plusieurs projets sur la blockchain ce qui m’a permis de m’intégrer et de découvrir le milieux profesionnel ainsi que d’intéragir avec différentes communautés de différents domaine.

Jeune
Conférencier

J’ai réalisé ma première conférence sur la technologie de la blockchain et ses cas d’utilisation, cette première conférence à été réalisé pour les membres de l’association des DCF de Perpignan avec une quaraintaine de personnes y assistant, cette expérience ma permis de rencontrer un certain nombre de personne intéressé par la technologie, cela m’a également permis de me faire découvrir par un cercle plus large grâce à la réalisation d’une vidéo teaser.

Ambassadeur d'une
Révolution

Je suis le premier ambassadeur francophone de la Fondation Oasis, un projet révolutionnaire dans l’écosystème de la blockchain qui repense la manière dont nos données sont échangé sur internet en donnant un contrôle total à l’utilisateur sur les données qu’il partage aux entreprises avec la possibilité d’être remunéré en contre-partie du partage de ses données.

Adorateur de la
Cyber-Sécurité

J’ai toujours été passioné par la bricole et curieux sur le fonctionnement des objets électroniques, je faisais ce qu’on appelle du « hacking », j’utilisais mes jouets d’une autre manière que les autres et ils me permettaient de réaliser davantage de chose. Finalement cette curiosité s’est convertie également sur l’informatique, le domaine de la cyber-sécurité me fascine énormément dû à la curiosité de chercher pour trouver des vulnérabilités et sécuriser les systèmes, la sécurité a toujours été un domaine qui me passionne depuis tout petit en commencent dans la sécurité incendie, ainsi que la sécurité électrique puis pour finir aujourd’hui dans la sécurité informatique.

Militant de la vie
Privée

Internet est un endroit puissant et illimité en terme de possibilité, cette technologie à permis beaucoup d’avancer dans notre monde, et notamment dans notre manière de communiquer avec les autres, internet est un endroit libre d’échange où la censure n’est qu’un mythe. Enfin tout ça existait jusqu’à l’emprise des grandes entreprises sur internent, également appelé les GAFAM pour n’en citer les plus grosses. Elles impose un souçis de taille dans notre société, nos fait et gestes, nos déplacements, nos communications, nos habitudes de consommations, notre positionnement politque, nos idéologies, nos comportement, et j’en passe, toutes ces données sont dans les mains de ces géants du web, ce qui pose un problème de taille au niveau de la vie privée et de nos libertées individuelles.

Mon laboratoire
Informatique

Bon, un petit peu d’amusement pour finir, je vous autorise à rigoler sur cette installation digne d’un laboratoire, si ça peut vous rassurer ce n’est que temporaire, le temps que je m’approprie l’utilisation de ce matériel et que je configure le tout. Le serveur qui est present sur la photo est un Fujitsu Blade BX400S1, une belle bête pour commencer dans le domaine des serveur, je suis très content de l’avoir récupérer grâce à une personne du domaine 🙂 Pour l’instant le serveur est en plein test et configuration, j’ai beaucoup à apprendre dessus !